Board of Directors


Trent Bond President

Marilyn Starks Vice President

Julie Breaux Treasurer

Lance Lemoine Immediate Past President


Renee Brian

Ethan Bush

Kris Cangelosi

Francisca Comeaux

Jan Daly

John Paul Funes

Katie Graves

Shannon Gregoire

Lillian Grossley

Rhaoul Guillaume, Jr.

Kim Kwan

Lance Lemoine

Wendy Lutgring

Colleen Newman

Tereasa Olinde

Bob Riches

Jill Vanlangendonck

Katie Varnado

Aimee Walker


If you're interested in learning more about our Board of Directors, please contact us at 225-215-1221 or